Nails

Watch Me Work | Acrylic Nail Tutorial | Tie Dye

Instagram: @nail.hause
Restock: September 26th 12pm CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST
Purchase my acrylic powder at Nailhause.com
Acrylic Brush: http://alphabrushes.myshopify.com?aff=nail.hause

Nail Hause Powders:
Icey, Bubblegum, Plum, Paradise, Raspberry, Mellow, Honeydew, Pink Matter, and Tangerine

A’galoreco Tips: https://agaloreco.com/collections/nail-tips-1/products/xl-c-curve-straight-tips-clear

Yaris Nails Decals: https://www.yarisnails.com/nail-decals

Products I use from Amazon *affiliate links*
Makartt tips natural https://amzn.to/2PS47xN
Makartt clear tips https://amzn.to/2VSXrVw
young nails protein bond https://amzn.to/2JAfl8K
Blue towels: https://amzn.to/396aerd
Kolinsky brush https://amzn.to/2ZcFZdV
Ice Mylar https://amzn.to/2DZboal
UV/LED lamp https://amzn.to/2PTZza4
Drill https://amzn.to/305WaJY
Gem Gel https://amzn.to/2LtJXLJ
Drill bits https://amzn.to/2PP5H4Q
https://amzn.to/307n9Vz
Carbide drill bits https://amzn.to/2HbC4GN
Mia Secret Nail dehydrator https://amzn.to/2PUl6zr

Personal IG: vanityjohnson

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Trump Says the US Has Fewer Excess Deaths Than “Almost Any Other Country” — That’s a Lie
Amazing Acrylic Nail Transformations | Best Acrylic Nail Tutorials
Old Navy Is Having a BIG Workout Clothes Sale, and These 13 Pieces Are Heavily Discounted
WARM & COZY FALL MAKEUP TUTORIAL
Mouthwash Has Potential to Protect From COVID-19, Studies Say, but There Are Caveats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *